	Designation
1 Dr. J. R. Baheti Principal, KN Co	llege of Chairman
Pharmacy, Butibe	ori.
2 Adv. Shri Abhijit Secretary,	Management
Wanjarri Amar Sewa Mano	dal, Nagpur. Representative
3 Dr. P. P. Katolkar Associate Profess	or, KN College IQAC Coordinator
of Pharmacy, But	ibori.
4 Mr. Vinod Chandak Director, Palmari	s Life Sciences Industry Representative
Pvt. Ltd	
5 Mr. T. Vijay Kumar Head, HR, Lupin	Pvt. ltd Employer
	Representative
6 Mr. Premdas Moon Retired Teacher	Local Society
	Representative
7 Dr. S. N. Umathe Professor, KN Co	llege of Faculty Representative
Pharmacy, Butibe	ori.
8 Dr. P. R Dhapke Professor, KN Co	llege of Faculty Representative
Pharmacy, Butibe	ori.
9 Dr. M. C. Gunde Associate Profess	or, KN College Faculty Representative
of Pharmacy, But	ibori.
10 Dr. N. N. Padole Assistant professo	or, KN College Faculty Representative
of Pharmacy, But	ibori.
11 Ms. D. M. Dhabarde Assistant professo	or, KN College Faculty Representative
of Pharmacy, But	ibori.
12 Mr. Swapnil Mithe Regional Sales M	anager, Global Alumni
Star Pharmaceut	icals
13 Mr. Vishal Chafle Student, KN Coll	ege of Student Representative
Pharmacy, Butibo	ori.

## Composition and Members of IQAC (2022-2023)